www.cankles.weebly.com
 
Sup? Have anything good to say about my page or any nice suggestions for future pages? Here is your chance to tell me! We here at cankles always like hearing our viewer's cankle needs and such!
I HAV and Idea
2/26/2010 11:33:35 pm

STOP updating a stupid website!!!! I suggest u should delete this entire thing and get a life!!!!

Reply
Loser Police
2/27/2010 04:56:10 am

YOU ARE A LOSER WHO NEEDS A LIFE!

Reply
Cankles Fan
2/27/2010 11:45:36 am

Yoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Reply
my friends have no life
3/1/2010 07:16:31 am

Loser Police, calling people a loser officially make YOU a loser arrest me I dont give a flying fladoodle No body comment ecxept for loser police and robin!

Reply
My Friends Have No Life
3/1/2010 10:29:39 am

Robin put more ecxiting stuff on your cankle news dont just put how many comments you got put more like celebrities miley cyrus sucks words that should m=not be typed, south park, animals, holidays, class events, andmore ecxiting videos. also make your website more colorful with pictures on every page. also make like a diagram for dummies who still dont get and put where the calf is the fatty mess etc.

Reply
CanklesFan
3/1/2010 10:03:04 pm

I am working on finding south park and animal news (not holiday news, that is pretting boring) If you check out cankle news today, I think you will see some improvements! I have a diagram page already, so see that okay. Realize though once I just put celebs and crap it won't be cankle news, just celebs and crap news.

Reply
My Friend have no life
3/2/2010 08:01:40 am

WHAT ABOUT CANKLE DAY LOSER.

Reply
CanklesFan
3/13/2010 04:29:31 am

anonymous, great suggestions. I can't do the news thing because everyone already knows that!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Picture
    This is my fish, Fangs.
    Okay, this one is a MUST SEE at first i didn't think it was real i swear!
    This is ONE way to say sorry to me.... If you use one of his examples in the clip on the blog, i wil mention you on the cankle news!

    Author

    Mrs. Canklina Canklson

    Hey Canklers

     Comment on the topic of cankles. Please be appropriate! Avoid using names for your safety and mine!

    Cankles Cankles

    April 2010
    March 2010
    February 2010

    Cankles!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    All
    Cankles

    RSS Feed


123456543789